Musica do Dia – Keep Holding On (Avril Lavigne)

Image

You’re not alone

Together we stand

I’ll be by your side

You know I’ll take your hand

When it gets cold

And it feels like the end

Theres no place to go you know I wont give in

No I wont give in

Image

Keep holding on

’cause you know we make it trough, we make it trough

Just stay strong

Cause you know I’m here for you

Theres nothing you can say

Nothing you can do

Theres no other way when it comes to the truth

So keep holding on

Cause you know we’ll make it trough, we’ll make it trough

josephine3So far away I wish you were here

Before it’s too late this could all disapear

Before the doors close, this comes to an end

But with you by my side I will fight and defend I’ll

Fight and defend yeah yeah

7 thoughts on “Musica do Dia – Keep Holding On (Avril Lavigne)

Leave a Reply

